NCR Executive Committee meetings, 2020-2021 mandate

Visit this page for the provisional dates of our NCR chapter Executive Committee meetings, up to September, 2021.

  • Monday, November 9
    Lundi, 9 novembre
  • Tuesday, December 1
    Mardi, 1 décembre
  • Monday, January 11
    Lundi, 11 janvier
  • Tuesday, February 2
    Mardi, 2 février
  • Tuesday, March 2
    Mardi, 2 mars
  • Tuesday, April 6
    Mardi, 6 avril
  • Tuesday, May 4
    Mardi, 4 mai
  • Tuesday, June 1
    Mardi, 1 juin
  • Tuesday, July 20
    Mardi, 20 juillet
  • Tuesday, September 7
    Mardi, 7 septembre

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.